Latest Products http://www.multyhitechengineering.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:54:58 +0530 en-us http://www.multyhitechengineering.in Polishing Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/polishing-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/polishing-machine.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Casting Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/casting-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/casting-machine.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 magnetic polisher machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/magnetic-polisher-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/magnetic-polisher-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Station Polisher Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/single-station-polisher-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/single-station-polisher-machine.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Settling Tank Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/settling-tank-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/settling-tank-machine.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Steam Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/jewellery-steam-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/jewellery-steam-machine.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wax Injection Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/wax-injection-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/wax-injection-machine.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calibrated Digital Temperature Controller to keep wax at a consistence injection Temperature. Vulcanizer Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/vulcanizer-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/vulcanizer-machine.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Burnout Furnace Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/burnout-furnace-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/burnout-furnace-machine.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 in 1 Vacuum Casting Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/3-in-1-vacuum-casting-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/3-in-1-vacuum-casting-machine.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1kg Gold Melting with resistance heating technique. Arrangement of degassing of Four flask of 4”X7” per cycle. Digital Universal Timer. Digital PID Temperature Controller. With Vibration System. Gold Melting Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/gold-melting-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/gold-melting-machine.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1kg Gold Melting with resistance heating technique. Digital PID Temperature Controller. Jewellery Ultrasonic Cleaner http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/jewellery-ultrasonic-cleaner.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/jewellery-ultrasonic-cleaner.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Water Jet Machine http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/jewellery-water-jet-machine.htm http://www.multyhitechengineering.in/jewellery-water-jet-machine.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is used to clean or remove Investment Powder from casting Tree. High Pressure water jet is used.